There is hope.

When we were in high school, me and a couple of my friends had started this list. It was a list of boys...365 boys, one for each day of the year. We were 16 so the nature of the list was a little, well, innocent (for lack of a better word). It's not as if we didn't conceive of sex with boys (it was the '90s); we just thought that a list of boys who we thought were beautiful, were aesthetically pleasing, who we would want to see naked, would be fun. It wasn't like we wouldn't want to sleep with them. It was more like, we were pretentious teenagers who thought we could be above the carnal temptations of the flesh. Or something. So while we were trying to explain to various boyfriends and guy friends and brothers that "no! this isn't a 'fuck list'!"--it pretty much was. At least for me. So I was reading agitated's diary and saw she has an actual fuck list. So I thought I might resurrect the spirit (if not the actual names) of our high school list. Of course, with two exceptions: this list consists of guys I would totally fuck and this list would not only consist of guys. Not only based on looks now, but charisma or sexiness or a certain je ne sais quoi. Anyway, people I find bed worthy in no particular order:

** I decided to put an addendum of sorts on this list in the form of another page. I recently discovered Steve McQueen (I know, I'm slow) and found myself wishing that I could put him on this list. But he's, you know, dead. And that would be gross. 'Cause I'm not a necrophiliac. Plus, even if he was alive? He'd be 73. And that's even grosser. So, I've decided to create a separate list for people who have passed or who have passed their prime but who I'd 'a fucked back in the day. Yes, I realize I'm not everyone's cup of tea (at 20 or 50) but it's my list and I get to decide who is attractive so fuck off. So, without further ado, I present a link to the Steve McQueen Memorial Fucklist. And now, back to your regularly scheduled fucklist.**

Bruce Springsteen
James Marsters
Henry Simmons
Brad Pitt
Matthew Perry
David Boreanaz
Mike Powell
Danny Masterson
Joe Cartwright
David Beckham
Salma Hayek
George Clooney
Dan Possley
Alan Rickman
Tom Welling
Taye Diggs
Owen Wilson
Matthew McConaughey
Ben Affleck
Matt Damon
Colin Farrell
Hugh Jackman
Antonio Banderas
Kevin Richardson
Jennifer Aniston
Zach Braff
Bruce Willis
Kiefer Sutherland
Adam Sandler
Jon Bon Jovi
Chris Noth
Gael Garcia Bernal
Edward Norton
Justin Timberlake
Viggo Mortensen
Hank Azaria
Catherine Zeta-Jones
Ashton Kutcher
Ed Kowalczyk
Orlando Bloom
Dean Winters
Mark Valley
Christopher Meloni
Steve Howey
Charlize Theron
Seann William Scott
Angelina Jolie
Johnny Depp
Vince Vaughn
Jake Gyllenhaal
Michelle Williams
Heath Ledger

before -- after





Terror Alert Level

� miss any?
Good bye. - March 12, 2006
2006 - January 10, 2006
I'm damn smart. The internet says so. - December 22, 2005
Rape. - December 09, 2005
Scatterbrain. - November 28, 2005

written on at
latest
older
profile
random facts
fucklist
wishes
links
booklist
rings'n'cliques
quotes
notes
design
host