I think I'm suffering from a lack of real live men.


There is hope.

My dad and P Doody are coming home tomorrow. Bummer. I really liked just being at the house with my mom. We got on each other's nerves every once in a while. Last night after work she just drove around and went on errands until after 10! I think maybe she was overdosing on the MargyMae. We've been watching the Olympics and I have a new fantasy boy. Wow, is he gorgeous. Too bad the good lord didn't see fit to give him any height. Poor soul is shorter than me! But I think his biceps more than make up for that. Marian Dragulescu , you have a permanent place in my fantasies!


Uh, speaking of fantasies...is it wrong that, along with tight little gymnasts,

John Spencer has made not a few appearances in my fantasies this week? I think it may be some kind of sign that I have deeply rooted issues of some kind. Although I'm not sure what kind. Something I ought to have checked out and, if possible, cured. Some father thing, I suppose. But I just love the character of Leo McGarry. Love. Him. I can't explain it. And that makes him sexy. I finally gave in and looked him up to find out how old he is. He's my fucking mother's age. Sheesh. I really need to find a real guy to at least crush on, if nothing else. My fantasy world is starting to disturb me.

before -- after





Terror Alert Level

� miss any?
Good bye. - March 12, 2006
2006 - January 10, 2006
I'm damn smart. The internet says so. - December 22, 2005
Rape. - December 09, 2005
Scatterbrain. - November 28, 2005

written on August 20, 2004 at 12:33 p.m.
latest
older
profile
random facts
fucklist
wishes
links
booklist
rings'n'cliques
quotes
notes
design
host