Fuckin' ears, man


There is hope.

Dude. I have to stop doing this. Every time I do it I say I'm never going to do it again. And then I do. My ear is fucking killing me!!! And I'm off the chocolate for a while and thus have no comfort food. Anyway, I seem to be the only person who suffers terribly whenever she tries to clean her ears with a Q-tip. I mean, really! Everyone I have ever met cleans their ears with Q-tips every day and don't seem to ever have any ill effects. Every once in a great while I start to panic 'cause I don't do it and that there's going to be a wax problem and so I do it and then I can't hear out of my left ear for a week. So I swear I won't do it again. But then they call out to me, the Q-tips do. And I can't not have them 'cause I need them for when I have yucky canker sores in my mouth when I'm stressed (like this past week). It was that damn canker sore that made me do it. And now my fucking left ear hurts so much I need codeine. Shit. I am certain there are not a lot of people out there wanting to hear about my ear wax and shit but, really, I couldn't care less because MY EAR HURTS SO BAD!!!! I don't know what is wrong with me. I better not ever put a Q-tip near either ear again. If I do I might as well fill out the application for McDonald's and get it over with. 'Cause that would just make me the stupidest motherfucker on this planet.

before -- after

movie I saw last night: Identity
movie I'm gonna watch on TV tonight: Bull Durham yeah, baby!
movie I wanna see: Anger Management


Terror Alert Level

� miss any?
Good bye. - March 12, 2006
2006 - January 10, 2006
I'm damn smart. The internet says so. - December 22, 2005
Rape. - December 09, 2005
Scatterbrain. - November 28, 2005

written on 2003-06-16 at 8:57 p.m.
latest
older
profile
random facts
fucklist
wishes
links
booklist
rings'n'cliques
quotes
notes
design
host