I just wanna take a piss...


There is hope.

Hey, here's a question. How messy are Irish girls? Okay, so I've been in the computer lab for six hours doing work on my thesis 'cause my laptop is a little bitch. And I was reminded of a problem I always have when I need to use the ladies' room here. There are lots of stalls and they are kinda narrow, which is fine but for some reason they have two, not one, TWO refuse containers for stuff they don't want you to flush down the toilet. Now, I'm not slim but even people who don't like me would admit that my hips are not big. So. I cannot sit down on the fucking toilet without moving both containers 'cause otherwise I JUST DON'T FIT. Yes, that's right. Apparently the female students at UCD not only are the skinniest on the planet but they produce so much litter that they require TWO bins in each stall. What the fuck? I mean, has anyone else ever complained about this? Does anyone else think it's odd that a bathroom that is cleaned at least twice a day (usually when I'm trying to get into it) needs two refuse bins in each stall? Is there logic here? No, I don't think so.

before -- after





Terror Alert Level

� miss any?
Good bye. - March 12, 2006
2006 - January 10, 2006
I'm damn smart. The internet says so. - December 22, 2005
Rape. - December 09, 2005
Scatterbrain. - November 28, 2005

written on 2003-07-11 at 5:31 p.m.
latest
older
profile
random facts
fucklist
wishes
links
booklist
rings'n'cliques
quotes
notes
design
host