Whatever


There is hope.

I'm so apathetic. I have no interest in getting up and showering and, like, doing things and talking to people. My inertia is overwhelming. Which is about the only thing that is overwhelming lately. I'm sorta in suspended animation. I do have an interview on Monday. Eh. We'll see. Went to see P Doody last night. He was cool. I had pancakes for dinner and had to leave half of them because I got a sugar high like you wouldn't believe from all the syrup I put on them. And, you know, I was driving home.

before -- after





Terror Alert Level

� miss any?
Good bye. - March 12, 2006
2006 - January 10, 2006
I'm damn smart. The internet says so. - December 22, 2005
Rape. - December 09, 2005
Scatterbrain. - November 28, 2005

written on October 25, 2003 at 1:14 p.m.
latest
older
profile
random facts
fucklist
wishes
links
booklist
rings'n'cliques
quotes
notes
design
host