Sleep, glorious sleep.


There is hope.

It's so exciting that I don't have to work tomorrow, that it's like sexually arousing. The thought of staying in bed for as long as I want is giving me mini-orgasms every once in a while. I'm going to see Cyndi Lauper tonight downtown and I'm also excited about that. But not orgasm excited. I might even get to read a book or something this weekend. I'm so psyched! I hope I don't jinx it and some emergency forces me to come in tomorrow. 'Cause that would just suck. It's probably the last Saturday I'll have off until April 15.

*****

Still not much else in my life except work. Nephew's still cute; brothers still rule. Sister's recovering from neck surgery and she's got a cool silver n' blue neck brace. Most excitement has been watching my friend get hair extensions. God, the life I lead.

before -- after





Terror Alert Level

� miss any?
Good bye. - March 12, 2006
2006 - January 10, 2006
I'm damn smart. The internet says so. - December 22, 2005
Rape. - December 09, 2005
Scatterbrain. - November 28, 2005

written on February 13, 2004 at 11:37 a.m.
latest
older
profile
random facts
fucklist
wishes
links
booklist
rings'n'cliques
quotes
notes
design
host