I met her in a hotel lobby masturbating with a magazine....


There is hope.

So how much did Prince kick ass? So much. He just wore his little self out and had to cancel the rest of the Chicago shows. God, am I glad I got tickets to the first show. It was so much fun. No really dirty stuff 'cause he's all reformed now or whatever but I still got to hear Cream and 7 and Little Red Corvette. So, I was happy. Madonna in two weeks! Woo-hoo!

******

Work is just...well, stupid. Our receptionist quit after a week and a half which is fine with me 'cause I didn't like her and she didn't really fit in here. But now we're back to two people doing three people's jobs. And J, my partner in crime here, may leave if our boss doesn't stop being such a horse's ass. And since that doesn't seem likely, well, bon voyage J. And that really chaps my hide. I really like J and she really likes me. We have the odd tiff, but we get along really well and we both work really hard and I don't want to get used to someone else, dammit.

******

I'm going to try to learn Spanish. Shut up! My dad bought me a textbook from the high school and I'm going to teach myself since my work situation pretty much makes it impossible for me to take classes of any kind. So, bonne chance to me! Oh, wait, that's French...

before -- after





Terror Alert Level

� miss any?
Good bye. - March 12, 2006
2006 - January 10, 2006
I'm damn smart. The internet says so. - December 22, 2005
Rape. - December 09, 2005
Scatterbrain. - November 28, 2005

written on June 29, 2004 at 12:44 p.m.
latest
older
profile
random facts
fucklist
wishes
links
booklist
rings'n'cliques
quotes
notes
design
host