General nonsense.


There is hope.

I'm tired and cranky and I still hate my job. I don't like getting up in the morning either. I'm almost finished with my Christmas shopping, though. Except I think I'm supposed to buy something for my boss. Blech. I don't like her, so why should I spend money on her? Maybe I'll get her something really ugly and stupid and...well, fuck, I don't even know what that would be. I also have no money. I get paid Wednesday but I don't even think that will be enough money to pay my bills. My move in day for this apartment is supposed to be Wednesday but I haven't talked to the landlord in a while. I'm going to call him today. My parents are really starting to get on my nerves and I think that even though I probably won't be able to afford a TV for a while, just sitting on the floor by myself in my bare apartment will do wonders for my general attitude since I won't have to talk to anyone or be nice to anyone first thing in the morning or last thing at night. I guess I'll be reading a lot for the next few months. But I do have a chair to do that in! Now I just have to buy a bed....

before -- after





Terror Alert Level

� miss any?
Good bye. - March 12, 2006
2006 - January 10, 2006
I'm damn smart. The internet says so. - December 22, 2005
Rape. - December 09, 2005
Scatterbrain. - November 28, 2005

written on December 13, 2004 at 1:01 p.m.
latest
older
profile
random facts
fucklist
wishes
links
booklist
rings'n'cliques
quotes
notes
design
host