News break.


There is hope.

Gee, that last entry was a little ominous sounding, wasn't it? I haven't updated partly because of tax season and partly because my insane boss won't let us use the internet at work anymore. I just bought my own computer so I'm online all by myself! I'm such a big girl now! I can't wait to find a new job. But I can't really start looking until the beginning of June. I'm going to California on Friday to spend all sorts of money I don't have. I still love my apartment but I still can't afford to buy a couch. I'm having a bit of a money crisis, but since I'm trying to eat less anyway, this might turn out for the better. My social life (such as it is) will suffer a bit, but I'm not that bothered. I have an absolutely inappropriate crush on this, well, boy, really, at work and I'm convinced that I am a convicted pedophile in some alternate universe. He's 24 but he looks just like Harry Potter. Well, maybe not a convicted pedophile since nothing will ever happen between the two of us. But still.

before -- after





Terror Alert Level

� miss any?
Good bye. - March 12, 2006
2006 - January 10, 2006
I'm damn smart. The internet says so. - December 22, 2005
Rape. - December 09, 2005
Scatterbrain. - November 28, 2005

written on April 24, 2005 at 12:17 p.m.
latest
older
profile
random facts
fucklist
wishes
links
booklist
rings'n'cliques
quotes
notes
design
host