Love affair.


There is hope.

I'm going to go a little Dear Abby for a sec: Confidential to Comedienne-I ended that last post wrong. I shouldn't have said I didn't have anyone to tell. I should have said I don't like telling. It's something in me. I don't know what it is. And, we're done.


So, what the fuck was I on about the other night? Anyway, things are looking up. I am getting my couch tomorrow and I am very, very excited. I feel more strongly about this couch than I have ever felt about any man. I'm not sure what this says about me, but it is big and soft and the most wonderful couch ever and it will hold me all night tomorrow if I want it to. And I won't have to watch Sportscenter. All this is, of course dependent on whether or not they can get it up 3 flights of stairs. I will be crushed if they can't get it in here, but I'm trying to prepare myself for it, in case it happens. Couch, how do I love thee? Let me count the ways: one one thousand, two one thousand, three one thousand......

before -- after





Terror Alert Level

� miss any?
Good bye. - March 12, 2006
2006 - January 10, 2006
I'm damn smart. The internet says so. - December 22, 2005
Rape. - December 09, 2005
Scatterbrain. - November 28, 2005

written on August 19, 2005 at 8:32 p.m.
latest
older
profile
random facts
fucklist
wishes
links
booklist
rings'n'cliques
quotes
notes
design
host