A short visit.


There is hope.

I'm feeling lazy so this entry will be in list form.

Things that made me happy today:

1. I went to the doctor so I now feel healthy.

2. I didn't even mind the speculum.

3. I got to watch Bull Durham, unedited.

4. I finished my resume for my meeting tomorrow morning.

5. I remembered to watch The Incredible Hulk on TV.

Things that sucked today:

1. My 99-year-old great uncle went into the hospital.

2. The fact that I have this stupid meeting tomorrow to try for a job I don't even really want.

3. At the doctor's office I found out how much I actually weigh.

4. No good TV on tonight.

5. I have to go to bed soon.

Blah. I feel indifferent to everything. Wish me luck on my meeting/interview tomorrow.

before -- after





Terror Alert Level

� miss any?
Good bye. - March 12, 2006
2006 - January 10, 2006
I'm damn smart. The internet says so. - December 22, 2005
Rape. - December 09, 2005
Scatterbrain. - November 28, 2005

written on September 16, 2003 at 10:32 p.m.
latest
older
profile
random facts
fucklist
wishes
links
booklist
rings'n'cliques
quotes
notes
design
host