Hey Ernie, let's play two!


There is hope.

Two rounds of the play-offs, that is! CUBS WIN! CUBS WIN! Yay, I'm so excited!! We're in the second round of the play offs! I want to have Kerry Wood's children! The fucking Cubs rule!!! Tuesday we start the National League Championship series in Chicago! Oh. My. God. I seriously never thought I'd live long enough to see the Cubs in the post-season! And it's okay for me to say that since I've been a fan since birth. But I actually am getting pretty tired of all the commentators (the national ones, who are NOT rooting for the Cubs) talking about how much we've sucked for 95 years. We know that we've sucked, we've been there. Stop talking about 1908 already and start talking about how Mark Prior and Kerry Wood should mate with the Williams sisters and create a super-race of athletes. Okay? Go Cubbies!!!

before -- after





Terror Alert Level

� miss any?
Good bye. - March 12, 2006
2006 - January 10, 2006
I'm damn smart. The internet says so. - December 22, 2005
Rape. - December 09, 2005
Scatterbrain. - November 28, 2005

written on October 06, 2003 at 1:45 p.m.
latest
older
profile
random facts
fucklist
wishes
links
booklist
rings'n'cliques
quotes
notes
design
host