TGIF


There is hope.

God, I'm so tired. I've literally never been so happy for it to be Friday. I was in a really good mood all day today, though. And, miracle of miracles, nothing happened to fuck it up. I'm amazed. I'm going to Wisconsin to watch P Doody wrestle tomorrow afternoon and then to my sister's birthday party tomorrow night. Hopefully I'll encounter the Cutest Nephew in the World at some point too. It sounds like there's gonna be a good crowd tomorrow night, so it should be pretty fun. I can't tell yet if it'll be a drunken night of debauchery or, like, mature conversation and bonding. I'll keep you posted.

PS After my orgy of online shopping last week, my booty has started to arrive! Just got my Kinky for Guv t-shirt and my saddle shoes ! Woo-hoo!

before -- after





Terror Alert Level

� miss any?
Good bye. - March 12, 2006
2006 - January 10, 2006
I'm damn smart. The internet says so. - December 22, 2005
Rape. - December 09, 2005
Scatterbrain. - November 28, 2005

written on January 10, 2004 at 12:35 a.m.
latest
older
profile
random facts
fucklist
wishes
links
booklist
rings'n'cliques
quotes
notes
design
host