It's not like anything exciting is happening anyway....


There is hope.

God, it's almost been a month since I updated. I suck. I'm so busy. Fucking work, man. And I can't really go online at home anymore. I'm afraid my mother would disown me after she got the internet bill. But I'm so tired when I get home, I don't really feel like doing anything anyway. This weekend was good. Still don't have to work on Saturdays. There's only 2 weeks until April fucking 15th! Where's all the freaking overtime I was promised? Mama needs a new car, god dammit! More later, I promise.

before -- after





Terror Alert Level

� miss any?
Good bye. - March 12, 2006
2006 - January 10, 2006
I'm damn smart. The internet says so. - December 22, 2005
Rape. - December 09, 2005
Scatterbrain. - November 28, 2005

written on March 29, 2004 at 1:01 p.m.
latest
older
profile
random facts
fucklist
wishes
links
booklist
rings'n'cliques
quotes
notes
design
host