Take this job and shove it.


There is hope.

This guy's pretty funny.


******


More fucking drama at work. God, I will be so happy when I don't have to come here every day. I'm tempted to apply for a position I've seen open for an executive assistant (the mention of which normally would make me puke) just because the place is a non-profit (not that I've heard stellar reports from people who work at non-profits) and it's actually in the town I live in. I could conceivably walk to work! I mean, I love my car and everything, but now, every time I'm in it for more than 20 minutes I get cabin fever and my hip hurts and I get hysterical. Not good for my road rage, I might add.


There is some questionable human resources wrangling going on currently and if my co-worker leaves, I am so quitting in solidarity. I don't want to work for a place that treats their employees like this. And then they will totally be fucked for tax season and they can all fucking kiss my ass.


I'm not sure how that will work as far as my new (uninhabitable) apartment goes or my astronomical car payment for that matter, but I'm sure it'll all work itself out. Right?

before -- after





Terror Alert Level

� miss any?
Good bye. - March 12, 2006
2006 - January 10, 2006
I'm damn smart. The internet says so. - December 22, 2005
Rape. - December 09, 2005
Scatterbrain. - November 28, 2005

written on December 22, 2004 at 1:03 p.m.
latest
older
profile
random facts
fucklist
wishes
links
booklist
rings'n'cliques
quotes
notes
design
host